The University


Sapience Magical University is a private research university located in western Norway. Founded in 1820, Sapience is now an integrated school open to any Spirit with qualifying academic scores. All Spirit species, including mixed-species, are welcome at Sapience.

The Books


Sapience is a young adult fantasy fiction book series. The series is named after Sapience Magical University. The series follows the stories of Sapience’s magical students, professors, and alumni as they face danger, hold secrets, cause trouble, and occasionally learn magic.

The Publisher


The Sapience Series is published by Jumper & Company, a publishing house in Nashville, Tennessee. All literary work, visual art, and digital content copyrights belong to the author and publisher. All rights reserved. No portion of these items may be reproduced in any form without permission from the publisher, except as permitted by U.S. copyright law.

The Website


In our commitment to environmental responsibility, this website is powered by GreenGeeks Web Hosting. The Internet is a huge environmental polluter, but GreenGeeks provides energy efficient web hosting that makes our website carbon-reducing. For every amperage this website pulls from the grid, GreenGeeks matches 3 times that in the form of renewable energy.

Copyright © 2022